Special Engineering

Special solutions for the production of gravure cylinders. Benefit from high-quality electroplating plants, etching machines and special constructions.

We provide much more than the standard format.

Our experts have the brilliant ideas needed to develop custom machines for manufacturing gravure cylinders specifically to your specifications. The range of possibilities is infinite. Tap into the potential and the technical know-how of our experts. Specifically adapted machines unlock new opportunities for optimizing processes - customization and flexibility are the foundation for this.

The first step to the special-purpose machine

Traditional cylinder processing machines don’t live up to your expectations? You want to process your cylinders and rollers in-house, for example, with hard chrome plating? Get in touch with us and let our experts work together with you to plan your individual machine.

Delivery time and installation

After receiving your request for the design of an hsa special-purpose machine, our experts will plan it together with you.  In doing so, all requirements your machine must meet are indeed met. Then the planning goes into production and hsa delivers and installs your machine within the shortest possible time.

From the idea to the machine

Throughout the production process, we hold consultations with you to ultimately deliver ideal special-purpose machines. hsa offers you the opportunity to turn your ideas into a product and offers individual solutions.

(Deutsch) Galvanik Sondermaschinen von hsa

Sondermaschinenbau

Spezielle Lösungen für die Herstellung von Tiefdruck-Zylindern. Profitieren Sie von hochwertigen Galvanik-Anlagen, Ätzmaschinen und speziellen Konstruktionen.

Wir bieten weit mehr als das Standard-Format.

Unsere Experten haben zündende Ideen, Sondermaschinen für die Herstellung von Tiefdruck-Zylindern perfekt nach Ihren Vorgaben zu entwickeln. Die Bandbreite ist unendlich groß. Nutzen Sie das Potenzial und technische Know-how unserer erfahrenen Fachleute. Speziell angepasste Maschinen eröffnen neue Möglichkeiten zur Optimierung von Produktionsabläufen - Individualität und Flexibilität bilden hierfür die Basis.

Der erste Schritt zur Sondermaschine

Herkömmliche Maschinen zur Bearbeitung von Zylindern werden Ihren Ansprüchen nicht gerecht? Sie wollen Ihre Zylinder und Walzen firmenintern bearbeiten, beispielsweise hartverchromen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und planen Sie zusammen mit unseren Experten Ihre individuelle Maschine.

Lieferzeit und Installation

Nach Eingang Ihrer Anfrage zur Konzipierung einer hsa Sondermaschine planen unsere Fachleute diese gemeinsam mit Ihnen.  Dabei werden alle Voraussetzungen, die Ihre Maschine erfüllen muss berücksichtigt. Anschließend geht die Planung in Produktion und hsa liefert und installiert Ihre Maschine innerhalb kürzest möglicher Zeit.

Von der Idee bis zur Maschine

Während des ganzen Produktionsprozesses halten wir Rücksprachen mit Ihnen, um am Ende ideale Sondermaschinen zu liefern. hsa bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Ideen in ein Produkt zu verwandeln, um individuelle Lösungen anzubieten.